Name Position Phone Email Licenses / Accreditation
A.J. VanVickle IT Supervisor 320-441-5546 avanvickle@christiansoncpa.com
Alex Gay Staff Accountant 320-441-5540 agay@christiansoncpa.com
Andrea Wimmer Staff Accountant 320-441-5621 awimmer@christiansoncpa.com
Andy Pirrotta Payroll Specialist/Staff Accountant 320-441-5537 apirrotta@christiansoncpa.com
Angela Furney Project Account Lead 320-441-5543 afurney@christiansoncpa.com Microsoft Certified Dynamics Legacy, Microsoft Certified Dynamics Specialist, Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist, Microsoft Specialist
Bradley Pederson Partner 320-441-5507 bpederson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Brady Riopelle Business Consultant 320-441-5554 briopelle@christiansoncpa.com Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist, Microsoft Specialist
Britt Ferguson Supervisor 320-441-5606 bferguson@christiansoncpa.com
Bruce Lichty ERP System Lead 320-441-5630 blichty@christiansoncpa.com
Carly Kloster Staff Accountant 320-441-5618 ckloster@christiansoncpa.com
Charisse Hoffenkamp Benefits Consultant 320-441-5622 choffenkamp@christiansoncpa.com
Chelsey Mueller Manager 320-441-5527 cmueller@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Chris Simonsen Senior Solutions Analyst 320-441-5633 csimonsen@christiansoncpa.com
Christina Boike Manager 320-441-5532 cboike@christiansoncpa.com
Claudia Becerra Benefits Consultant 320-441-5542 cbecerra@christiansoncpa.com
Connie Lindstrom Biofuels Benchmarking Consultant 320-441-5516 clindstrom@christiansoncpa.com
Courtney Litzau Staff Accountant 320-441-5620 clitzau@christiansoncpa.com
Craig Coil Business Development and Solutions Analyst 507-327-4100 ccoil@christiansoncpa.com
Daryl Friesen Senior Business Analyst 320-235-5937 dfriesen@christiansoncpa.com
Dustin Kotrba Manager 320-441-5553 dkotrba@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Fred Gould Business Development 320-441-5541 fgould@christiansoncpa.com CPA inactive Managing Microsoft Dynamics Implementations, Microsoft Sales Specialist Assessment -ERP, Microsoft Standard Sales Assessment CRM
Gabe Williams Senior Accountant 320-441-5625 gwilliams@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Hal Beauvais Personal Account Lead and Application Specialist 320-441-5551 hbeauvais@christiansoncpa.com MBSS GP 9.0 Install & Configuration, MBSS: GP 9.0 Financials
James Gades Supervisor 320-441-5528 jgades@christiansoncpa.com
Jamey Cline Business Development Director 573-680-6499 jcline@christiansoncpa.com
Janet Pagel Business Consultant 320-441-5539 jpagel@christiansoncpa.com
Jen Doering Technical Writer 320-441-5610 jdoering@christiansoncpa.com
Jen Engel Admin Assistant/ Human Resource Assistant 320-441-5502 jengel@christiansoncpa.com
Jennifer Quale Benefits Consultant 320-441-5529 jquale@christiansoncpa.com
JoAnn Bechtold Business Consultant 320-441-5608 jbechtold@christiansoncpa.com
Joel Gratz Partner 320-441-5508 jgratz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Christianson Managing Partner 320-441-5505 john@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Nelson Estate Planning Manager 320-235-5750 jnelson@christiansoncpa.com CPA, JD, MLT
John Patock Financial Consultant 320-441-5619 jpatock@mnvi.com Certified Long Term Care (CLTC), Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)
Jordan Rettmann Senior Accountant 320-441-5523 jrettmann@christiansoncpa.com
Josephine Franco Benefits Consultant 320-441-5534 jfranco@christiansoncpa.com
Joshua Erickson Software Developer / Network Admin 320-441-5514 jerickson@christiansoncpa.com
Kaitlyn Lecher Senior Accountant 320-441-5526 kostergren@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Kari Buttenhoff Manager 320-441-5515 kbuttenhoff@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Karla Olinger Payroll Specialist / Staff Accountant 320-441-5518 kolinger@christiansoncpa.com
Kathryn Mueller Supervisor 320-441-5511 kfristad@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Kathy Koepp Manager 320-373-1043 kkoepp@christiansoncpa.com ABA, EA
Keith Cooreman Manager 320-441-5604 kcooreman@christiansoncpa.com CPA, GCMA
Kristie Haefner Director of Human Resources 320-441-5624 khaefner@christiansoncpa.com
Kyle Sonstelie Senior Accountant 320-441-5530 KSonstelie@christiansoncpa.com
Lenora Churchill Senior Accountant 320.441.5605 lchurchill@christiansoncpa.com
Lindsay Kranz Supervisor 320-441-5614 Lkranz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Lori Matthys Administrative Assistant 320-235-5937 lmatthys@christiansoncpa.com
Lorrie Gottwald Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist 320-441-5638 lgottwald@christiansoncpa.com
Mark Nicholson Tax and Estate Planning 320-693-7918 mnicholson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Mary Jakel Software Support 320-441-5613 mjakel@christiansoncpa.com MBSS GP 9.0 Install & Configuration, MBSS: GP 9.0 Financials
Melissa Knott Director of Marketing and Practice Growth 320-441-5512 mknott@christiansoncpa.com
Melita Kyriakou Senior Consultant 320-441-5629 mkyriakou@christiansoncpa.com
Michael Masterovsky Senior Manager and Team Lead, Agribusiness Consulting Group 320-235-5937 mmasterovsky@christiansoncpa.com
Michelle Larson Staff Accountant 320-373-1047 mlarson@christiansoncpa.com
Philip Cleary Senior Technical Research Analyst 320-441-5538 pcleary@christiansoncpa.com
Sandy Holtberg Benchmarking Consultant 320-441-5549 sholtberg@christiansoncpa.com
Sara DeRoo Partner 320-441-5525 sderoo@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Sarah Snyder Supervisor 320-441-5520 ssnyder@christiansoncpa.com Enrolled Agent
Shane Ewy Staff Accountant 320-441-5627 sewy@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Shawn Johnson Staff Accountant (320)441-5632 sjohnson@christiansoncpa.com
Sheila O’Meara Sr. Solutions Consultant/Administration Lead 320-441-5550 someara@christiansoncpa.com MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0 Inventory & Order Processing, MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013 Financials, MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP Human Resources and Payroll, MCTS: Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Applications
Steve Squibb System Solutions Lead 320-441-5524 ssquibb@christiansoncpa.com
Teresa Carlson Manager 320-441-5503 tcarlson@christiansoncpa.com
Terri Anderson Staff Accountant 320-373-1045 tanderson@christiansoncpa.com
Tim Renner Director of Business Solutions 320-441-5636 trenner@christiansoncpa.com
Toni Sing Project Manager 320-441-5634 tsing@christiansoncpa.com
Zach Hauser Senior Accountant 320-441-5616 zhauser@christiansoncpa.com