Name Position Phone Email Licenses / Accreditation
A.J. VanVickle IT Supervisor 320-441-5546 avanvickle@christiansoncpa.com
Andy Pirrotta Payroll Specialist/Staff Accountant 320-441-5537 apirrotta@christiansoncpa.com
Angela Furney Project Account Lead 320-441-5543 afurney@christiansoncpa.com Microsoft Certified Dynamics Legacy, Microsoft Certified Dynamics Specialist, Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist, Microsoft Specialist
Bradley Pederson Partner 320-441-5507 bpederson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Brady Riopelle Business Consultant 320-441-5554 briopelle@christiansoncpa.com Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist, Microsoft Specialist
Bruce Lichty System Solutions Lead 320-441-5630 blichty@christiansoncpa.com
Chelsey Mueller Supervisor 320-441-5527 cmueller@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Christina Boike Supervisor 320-441-5532 cboike@christiansoncpa.com
Claudia Becerra Compliance Services Specialist 320-441-5542 cbecerra@christiansoncpa.com
Connie Lindstrom Biofuels Benchmarking Consultant 320-441-5516 clindstrom@christiansoncpa.com
Courtney Litzau Staff Accountant 320-441-5620 clitzau@christiansoncpa.com
Dustin Kotrba Manager 320-441-5553 dkotrba@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Fred Gould Business Development 320-441-5541 fgould@christiansoncpa.com CPA inactive Managing Microsoft Dynamics Implementations, Microsoft Sales Specialist Assessment -ERP, Microsoft Standard Sales Assessment CRM
Gabe Williams Senior Accountant 320-441-5625 gwilliams@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Hal Beauvais Personal Account Lead and Application Specialist 320-441-5551 hbeauvais@christiansoncpa.com MBSS GP 9.0 Install & Configuration, MBSS: GP 9.0 Financials
James Gades Supervisor 320-441-5528 jgades@christiansoncpa.com
Jamey Cline Business Development Director 573-680-6499 jcline@christiansoncpa.com
Janet Pagel Business Consultant 320-441-5539 jpagel@christiansoncpa.com
Jennifer Quale Benefits Consultant 320-441-5529 jquale@christiansoncpa.com
Joel Gratz Partner 320-441-5508 jgratz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Christianson Managing Partner 320-441-5505 john@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Nelson Estate Planning Manager 320-441-5521 jnelson@christiansoncpa.com CPA, JD, MLT
John Patock Financial Consultant 320-441-5619 jpatock@mnvi.com Certified Long Term Care (CLTC), Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)
Jordan Rettmann Senior Accountant 320-441-5523 jrettmann@christiansoncpa.com
Joshua Erickson Software Developer / Network Admin 320-441-5514 jerickson@christiansoncpa.com
Kaitlyn Ostergren Staff Accountant 320-441-5526 kostergren@christiansoncpa.com
Kari Buttenhoff Manager 320-441-5515 kbuttenhoff@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Karla Olinger Payroll Specialist / Staff Accountant 320-441-5518 kolinger@christiansoncpa.com
Kathy Koepp Manager 320-373-1043 kkoepp@christiansoncpa.com ABA, EA
Keith Cooreman Manager 320-441-5604 kcooreman@christiansoncpa.com CPA, GCMA
Kristie Haefner Firm Administrator 320-441-5624 khaefner@christiansoncpa.com
Lindsay Kranz Supervisor 320-441-5614 Lkranz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Lynette Haglund Administrative Assistant 320-441-5937 lhaglund@christiansoncpa.com
Mark Nicholson Tax and Estate Planning 320-693-7918 mnicholson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Mary Jakel Software Support 320-441-5613 mjakel@christiansoncpa.com MBSS GP 9.0 Install & Configuration, MBSS: GP 9.0 Financials
Melissa Knott Director of Marketing and Practice Growth 320-441-5512 mknott@christiansoncpa.com
Michelle Larson Staff Accountant 320-373-1047 mlarson@christiansoncpa.com
Philip Cleary Compliance Analyst 320-441-5538 pcleary@christiansoncpa.com
Ron Moen Staff Accountant 320-441-5603 rmoen@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Samantha VanHeuveln Staff Accountant 320-441-5552 svanheuveln@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Sandy Holtberg Benchmarking Consultant 320-441-5549 sholtberg@christiansoncpa.com
Sara DeRoo Partner 320-441-5525 sderoo@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Sarah Snyder Supervisor 320-441-5520 ssnyder@christiansoncpa.com Enrolled Agent
Sheila O’Meara Project Account Lead/Software Consultant 320-441-5550 someara@christiansoncpa.com MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0 Inventory & Order Processing, MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013 Financials, MCP: Microsoft Dynamics GP Human Resources and Payroll, MCTS: Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Applications
Steve Squibb Business Development & Solutions Analyst 320-441-5524 ssquibb@christiansoncpa.com
Teresa Carlson Manager 320-441-5503 tcarlson@christiansoncpa.com
Terri Anderson Staff Accountant 320-373-1045 tanderson@christiansoncpa.com
Zach Hauser Staff Accountant 320-441-5616 zhauser@christiansoncpa.com