Name Position Phone Email Licenses / Accreditation
A.J. VanVickle IT Manager 320-441-5546 avanvickle@christiansoncpa.com
Alex Gay Senior Accountant 320-441-5540 agay@christiansoncpa.com
Amanda Jewell Senior Auditor 320-441-5606 ajewell@christiansoncpa.com
Andy Pirrotta Payroll Specialist/Staff Accountant 320-441-5537 apirrotta@christiansoncpa.com
Bradley Pederson Partner 320-235-5937 bpederson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Brian Orsten Staff Accountant 320.441.5513 borsten@christiansoncpa.com
Brooke Fischer Project Coordinator 320-441-5605 bfischer@christiansoncpa.com
Chelsey Mueller Manager 320-441-5527 cmueller@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Christina Boike Manager 320-441-5532 cboike@christiansoncpa.com
Claudia Becerra Benefits Consultant 320-441-5542 cbecerra@christiansoncpa.com
Connie Lindstrom Biofuels Benchmarking Analyst 320-441-5516 clindstrom@christiansoncpa.com
Courtney Litzau Senior Accountant 320-441-5620 clitzau@christiansoncpa.com
Debbie Sackuvich Senior Consultant 320.441.5602 dsackuvich@christiansoncpa.com
Dustin Kotrba Partner 320-441-5553 dkotrba@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Erin Osterbauer Staff Accountant 320.235.5937 eosterbauer@christiansoncpa.com
Gabe Williams Supervisor 320-441-5625 gwilliams@christiansoncpa.com CPA
James Gades Finance Manager 320-441-5528 jgades@christiansoncpa.com
Jamey Cline Business Development Director 573-680-6499 jcline@christiansoncpa.com
Jen Engel Human Resources 320-441-5502 jengel@christiansoncpa.com
Jenna Palmiscno Senior Auditor JPalmiscno@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Jennifer Quale Benefits Consultant 320-441-5529 jquale@christiansoncpa.com
Joan Strong Senior Outsourcing Specialist (815) 541-1900 jstrong@christiansoncpa.com
Joel Gratz Managing Partner 320-235-5937 jgratz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Christianson Director 320-235-5937 john@christiansoncpa.com CPA
John Nelson Estate Planning Manager 320-235-5750 jnelson@christiansoncpa.com CPA, JD, MLT
John Patock Financial Consultant 320-441-5619 jpatock@mnvi.com Certified Long Term Care (CLTC), Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC)
Jon Skindelien Staff Accountant 320-441-5544 jskindelien@christiansoncpa.com
Joshua Erickson Software Developer / Network Admin 320-441-5514 jerickson@christiansoncpa.com
Kara Sonstelie Staff Accountant 320-235-5937 ksonstelie@christiansoncpa.com
Kari Buttenhoff Partner 320-441-5515 kbuttenhoff@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Karla Olinger Payroll Specialist / Staff Accountant 320-441-5518 kolinger@christiansoncpa.com
Karlee Kern Staff Accountant 320.235.5937 kkern@christiansoncpa.com
Kathryn Mueller Manager 320-441-5511 kmueller@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Kathy Koepp Manager 320-373-1043 kkoepp@christiansoncpa.com ABA, EA
Keith Cooreman Manager 320-441-5604 kcooreman@christiansoncpa.com CPA, GCMA
Kresson Gruthusen Administrative Assistant 320-235-5937 kGruthusen@christiansoncpa.com
Kristi Kuechle Bookkeeping & Payroll Specialist 320.441.5531 kkuechle@christiansoncpa.com
Kyle Sonstelie Senior Accountant 320-441-5530 KSonstelie@christiansoncpa.com
Lindsay Kranz Manager 320-441-5614 Lkranz@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Lisa Christensen Senior Data Analyst 320.235.5937 LChristensen@christiansoncpa.com
Mark Nicholson Tax and Estate Planning 320-693-7918 mnicholson@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Melissa Knott Marketing Manager 320-441-5512 mknott@christiansoncpa.com
Melita Kyriakou Senior Consultant 320-441-5629 mkyriakou@christiansoncpa.com
Michael Masterovsky Senior Manager and Team Lead, Agribusiness Consulting Group 320-235-5937 mmasterovsky@christiansoncpa.com
Michelle Larson Senior Accountant 320-373-1047 mlarson@christiansoncpa.com
Rebecca Johnson Tax Supervisor 320.235.5937 rjohnson@christiansoncpa.com
Sandy Holtberg Benchmarking Consultant 320-441-5549 sholtberg@christiansoncpa.com
Sara DeRoo Partner 320-235-5937 sderoo@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Shane Ewy Senior Accountant 320-441-5627 sewy@christiansoncpa.com CPA
Shawn Johnson Senior Accountant (320)441-5632 sjohnson@christiansoncpa.com
Stephanie Schueller Accounting Services Specialist 320-441-5618 SSchueller@christiansoncpa.com
Taryn Ziesmer Administrative Assistant 320-235-5937 tziesmer@christiansoncpa.com
Teresa Carlson Manager 320-441-5503 tcarlson@christiansoncpa.com
Terri Anderson Payroll Specialist & Staff Accountant 320-373-1045 tanderson@christiansoncpa.com
Toni Bonnema Staff Accountant 320-441-5547 tbonnema@christiansoncpa.com
Toni Sing Firm Administrator 320-441-5634 tsing@christiansoncpa.com
Travis Bruggeman Senior Auditor 320.235.5937 tbruggeman@christiansoncpa.com
Zach Hauser Supervisor 320-441-5616 zhauser@christiansoncpa.com